Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fainmous BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

FAINMOUS BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fainmous BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maria Elena 14 days ago

1 Meat Combo Plate and 2 Sides

DELICIOSO!!! I placed a large order for my team but I ordered pulled chicken, mac n cheese, and chickpea salad. The salad was substituted with greens (shhh...that's actually what I wanted). OMG!!! Everything was perfectly flavored AND I had enough for 2 meals, lunch AND dinner! I will eventually pay Fainmous Barbecue a visit to personally thank them for their top notch customer service. They truly went above and beyond to make our order was exactly what we wanted and at the time we needed our lunch. Our entire team was beyond satisfied with the presentation and the taste of their food. THANK YOU!

Mark 4 months ago

Loaded Tots

A must try, definitely my favorite thing on the menu

Westyn 6 months ago

Tennessee Potato Crisps

These things are awesome!! With chicken & plenty of BBQ sauce, they're delicious. I'm originally from TN & they remind of home.

Arii 9 months ago

Sandwich & Chips and Cookie

We catered from here recently for a meeting at my job and I have to say I'm obsessed!! BEST BARBEQUE I've had in a long time! The meats were juicy and flavorful. Not to mention their service was absolutely amazing! I'm already making plans to order from this place again sometime soon. 10/10 would recommend.

Chasecheree 10 months ago

Sausage

The service was amazing!

Mark 4 months ago

2 Meat Combo Plate and 2 Sides

Can't go wrong here. Also best sides I've had at a BBQ place yet

Mark 4 months ago

3 Meat Combo Plate and 2 Sides

I don't think you can go wrong here and I will keep coming back for these baked beans

Walter 8 months ago

Brisket

Food and service was outstanding! Took the entire family for lunch! Food options for everyone! Will definitely visit again!!!

Laura 9 months ago

Brisket

We had a lunch catered for 35 by Fainmous today, and the food was amazing! We had brisket, chicken, green beans, salad, mac & cheese, apple cobbler, and pecan cheesecake (plus fixings). Our staff raved about it, and everyone asked for the caterer's name. We have many brisket "aficionados" on our team and they all said it was quality work. The chicken was great too. Nothing was even close to being dry, and everything was flavorful. The staff will not ever allow me to order BBQ from anywhere else after having Fainmous. Karen is also wonderful to work with from start to finish. I can't thank them enough for taking such pride in their craft. I rate them 10 stars on a scale of 5! You can't go wrong with them.

Chassidy 10 months ago

Baked Potato

Service was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA