Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fainmous BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

FAINMOUS BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fainmous BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Willitabutler 6 days ago

Ribs

The ribs were tender and juicy, and the homemade sausage was delicious! But that spicy BBQ sauce is out of this world!! The Mac and cheese and baked beans, made this Louisiana girl feel like she was at home! Try them for yourselves. #Treatyourselfdontcheatyourself Jamie B.

Jeremiah 4 months ago

Combo Meat Plates and 2 Sides (2 Meat)

I'm from Tennessee and this is pure Tennessee bbq. I'm going to tell everyone I know here in Houston to come check this place out.

Tiffany 5 months ago

Baked Potato

Listen...I went for the first time a week ago and I STILL don't have the words to describe how good EVERYTHING was! As I told Ms. Karen, the experience was nostalgic having grown up eating TN bbq my entire life. I ordered up the whole place!! I got the 2 meat plate with chicken and pulled port, Mac n cheese and spinach casserole plus I added a side of potato salad . I also got the loaded baked potato with smoked chicken and piece of the praline pecan rum cheesecake as well as the apple cobbler. To top it off, she makes this deliciously refreshing pineapple tea. OMG, y'all please go. Please go! You will not be disappointed!

Steve 5 months ago

BBQ Cauliflower

Amazing! I am not a vegan but I will eat this anytime!

Randal 15 days ago

Baked Beans

These beans are so damn good , I pick them up before almost any potluck I go to (usually a couple quarts). Every time I visit my uncle a couple hours west, he asks if I brought them again, because there's nothing better.

Geo 4 months ago

Ribs

This establishment is hands down one of the greatest bbq spots in HTX. I miss Sonya(Manager). She was truly a sweet person. The staff overall are great people. Each time I visited this location the customer service and food is always a 5/5 star rating.

Bria 5 months ago

Pulled Chicken

The Pulled Chicken is my favorite especially when paired with the signature BBQ sauces. I always make sure to grab a side of mac & cheese and green beans followed with the Pineapple Tea (YUM!). On top of the amazing food, the restaurant is ALWAYS clean and the customer service is truly unmatched. You will NEVER be disappointed with Fainmous BBQ.

Tifchatman13 6 months ago

Combo Meat Plates and 2 Sides (1 Meat)

How can I say this...NO BAD BITES! Each bite of brisket was more tender & mouthwatering than the one before. Plate portions are large & filling with no disappointments. Totally worth the visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA